DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
Webinar Highlights Impact of COVID-19 on Global Logistics
COVID-19 pandemic has decreased tonnage in maritime shipping, leading to blank sailings and an increase in airfreight volume. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 12:34PM Mon Jun 1, 2020 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Monday, June 1, 2020 9:19AM CDT
USDA economists on Friday lowered projected agricultural exports for Fiscal year 2020 by $3 billion from February's forecast, reflecting that the coronavirus pandemic has created a... [Read Full Blog]
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 8:31AM CDT
Friday, May 15, 2020 3:56PM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 8:02PM CDT
While the National Grain and Feed Association largely supports the CFTC's fifth attempt to create a position limits rule, its official statement on the rule offers a number of sugg... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, March 19, 2020 12:08PM CDT
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 11:19AM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Friday, May 29, 2020 3:23PM CDT
Crop development conditions, measured by Growing Degree Days, look to turn more favorable going into early June.
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 2:09PM CDT
Friday, May 22, 2020 4:26PM CDT
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Friday, May 29, 2020 4:09PM CDT
Ethanol groups lament EPA's 'lost opportunity' to update fuel's air-quality profile in new study.
Thursday, May 28, 2020 3:52PM CDT
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3:32PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 3:35PM CDT
A timely reminder that not all worst-case scenarios pan out, as this ag reporter once discovered.
Friday, May 15, 2020 4:49PM CDT
Friday, May 8, 2020 5:16PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Friday, May 29, 2020 12:34PM CDT
An Association of Equipment Manufacturers survey has found nearly all manufacturers said the COVID-19 pandemic has been having a big economic impact on them.
Friday, May 15, 2020 11:14AM CDT
Friday, May 8, 2020 11:12AM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Monday, May 25, 2020 4:17PM CDT
As we wrap up May, keeping tabs on the fed cattle market is vital while also paying close attention to the early summer feeder cattle sales.
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 5:22PM CDT
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 8:26AM CDT
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN